Jenna C

Hello, my name is Jenna, I'm 20 years old, and currently attending Durham College studying...

Nanny in Buckhorn

Hello, my name is Jenna, I\'m 20 years old, and currently attending Durham College studying Fitness and Health Promotions. I\'m looking for summer employment and if you considered me as your nanny you wouldn\'t regret it. I want to be your nanny because working with children is something that comes naturally to me, and I truly enjoy it. I would love nothing more than to spend my summer being your nanny! I\'m active and outgoing, laid back but prompt. I like to spend my time outdoors, so you can ensure you\'re children won\'t spend their summer in front of a monitor. I eat healthy, love to cook, and love to experience new things. Please consider me for this opportunity! I have worked with children since I was 12, and I have nannied for up to two families at once, one family with twins, and a school aged child, and one family with a newborn baby and a toddler. The second family ate a strict raw food diet which I was required to respect and practice. The last two summers I worked with two severely special needs people, they required extreme care and I really enjoy working with children and special needs I find it extremely rewarding.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-260-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider