Jenna R

Hello my name is Jenna,

Want To Connect With Jenna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Frontier

Hello my name is Jenna, I am very passionate about working with, and taking care of kids. I am a fun, hard working, and caring person. I enjoy not just looking after children, but engaging, teaching, and working with them to provide growth, care, and love. I bring fun, and creativity to the table, but I can also be serious, organized, and am willing to do whatever is required of me to aide you in the running of your house, such as cleaning, housework, or any other extras. I do not have a vehicle, however I am very comfortable and well versed at working transit systems. I currently live in a small town in Saskatchewan, but am looking to relocate to wherever I can find a great family to work for. A live in work situation would be ideal for me, but live out will also work. I am very flexible and open to constructive criticism, and guidance and my goal is to work with excellence in whatever I do and provide you with the best specific care for your needs. I look forward to being a compassionate, enthusiastic, and integral part of your family. If I seem like a good fit for your family please don`t hesitate to contact me --... (home) or 306-296-... (cell) ,or email me at Sincerely, Jenna Ross I have been a Sunday school teacher in various times through the years. Collectively I have been a Sunday school teacher for 8 years teaching a variety of ages from 2-15 years old. I attended a bible college for 4 years and worked with children as part of my schooling ages varied from 2-18 years old. I was also a baby sitter on and on from 12 years old to my present age of 25, with the children ranging in the ages of 3 months to 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-296-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Housekeeper seeker