Jenna R

Hello! My name is Jenna and I have been working with children in a variety of volunteer and paid...

Nanny in Warman

Hello! My name is Jenna and I have been working with children in a variety of volunteer and paid settings for the past 10 years. Needless to say, I enjoy working with children! I have a Bachelor of Education and as a substitute teacher I do not work during the summer months. I would love to be a nanny for your children during June to the end of August. I would prefer full time week days in Saskatoon or the surrounding communities. I am physically fit and would enjoy taking older children on outings and planning activities, as well as caring for younger children in the home. If you would like to know more, send me a message! I have references and a resume available upon request and would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Senior Cabin Leader at Camp for 4 summers (ages 4 to 16). Children's programs (Sunday School, Children's Church, Kid's Club, Girl Guides). Nanny (First summer - 1 year old twin boys, 4 year old girl, 8 year old boy; Second summer - four year old girl). Substitute teacher (ages 5 to 14).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider