Jenna H

Hello! My name is Jenna and I am a second year university BA Geography student


Hello! My name is Jenna and I am a second year university BA Geography student. I have grown up and been around children of all ages since the age of 6 months old. I attended a caregiver where I was able to help the younger children with various activities such as homework. My career goal is to become a teacher so I have been taking every opportunity to gain experience to make me as well rounded as can be! I am very personable, high energy but give direction well. Through my experience teaching younger children, I have adapted a teaching method that helps every learning style just about, in order to help grasp difficult or troubling concepts. I am into sports, primarily horseback riding and soccer. I may look young but I have the experience under my belt which helps me connect with whomever I teach. I can offer the help your child needs. Thank-you! helping children with homework after school ranging from grades 1-7 roughly, taking care of infants: changing diapers, feeding, putting to bed for nap, playing, etc., supervising children outdoors as well as at the park

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-914-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider