Jeniffer A

Hello my name is jeniffer I am a mother of two and three older step-children

Want To Connect With Jeniffer? Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

JENIFFER AQWA 226-787-... Qualifications: Interacts well with wide range of people from varying social, educational, religious and cultural backgrounds as well as individuals with special needs Experienced working with children and the elderly Works well under pressure with little or no supervision Excellent communication and interpersonal skills Quick learner, self-motivated with the ability to motivate others Proficiency to work independently as well as in a team Organized, honest, sociable, punctual, meticulous and hard-working Efficient, responsible and dependable, Very nurturing and encouraging Proficient using Microsoft Windows, Networking, and Microsoft Office (MS word, MS Excel, MS Outlook, and MS PowerPoint) Certifications: First Aid and CPR, Level C WHMIS Training 2011 Net Success Internet Research Techniques City of Windsor Work and Learn, 2006 EDUCATION Trios College of Business, Technology & Healthcare Windsor Campus 2014 Community Service Worker Diploma Courses completed include: Counseling, Sociology, Working with Addiction, Community Service in Canada, The Canadian Family Dynamic, Life Span Psychology & Development, and Introduction to Mental Health, Psychology, Research and Populations at Risk, Human Relations and interpersonal skills, Criminology, Business Communications and Career Management Internship Experience: Community Service Worker A 200 hour internship in a community organized setting will be completed within the Community Service Worker Diploma Program. Work Experience: Self Employed Owner of In Home Childcare Windsor, Ontario --... Nanny Provide assistant for young children Windsor, Ontario --... References: Available Upon Request Hello my name is jeniffer I am a mother of two and three older step-children. I have been watching children sence I was 10 yeasr old. I have 2 brothers I am the oldest. MY family and I like to fish and go camping we also like to joke around and have fun in life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-787-... Confirmed
Postal Code N9B...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 44
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile