Jaylene G

Full time nanny available :)

Want To Connect With Jaylene? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Jaylene, I am 25 years old and looking for a full time nanny position. I have previous nanny experience as well as many years of babysitting experience. I have a valid drivers license and am able commute daily to and from work as well and to activities, school etc. I am living in the southest area of Calgary, with my boyfriend and our dog Dax. I have a passion for helping people, being adventurous and living in the moment. With that I also enjoy a plan and stability in my life. I am looking for a position where I can grow as well and assist in the growth of your children. I am an outgoing, happy individual. I enjoy reading, crafts, the outdoors, skating, snowboarding and basically any type of activity that keeps me busy! I am easy to be around and I love the joy that all children carry with them, turning any day into a good day. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me and I look forward to hearing about you and your families to find the best fit for myself and for your special families as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-483-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile