This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hello! My name is Janki, I am currently a high school student that will be pursuing a post... — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Janki, I am currently a high school student that will be pursuing a post secondary education in child psychology in 2013. My goal for the next year is to get as much experience as possible in terms of working with children and better understanding their needs. I have some experience with baby sitting, and it has really taught me about the sensitivities of kids. I have babysat children from the ages of 24 months to eleven years old. I am bilingual, willing to help children with academics, and I am willing to provide them with a fun yet safe environment. I am also willing to obtain any sort of credentials necessary for a job in babysitting. I am currently available for a part time job, however I will soon be able to babysit full time in the summer. I am also willing to do some light housekeeping, prepare meals and supervise your child while they complete any homework. If you think you\'d be interested in hiring a responsible and ambitious teenager that is genuinely interested in the needs of children, please contact me by e-mail at Thank you! I have experience with babysitting, and have learned about the needs and sensitivities of enfants. As a high school student, I am hoping to pursue childhood education and am looking for experience in the field. I am willing to obtain any credentials necessary for this job position.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 416-490-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message