Janice H

Hello my name is Janice,

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Janice, I am interested in a fulltime/part time position in childcare. I cook,clean,do laundry and I have a lot of patience. I am great with children and I am flexible to you and your family's schedule, I am also extremely reliable. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me: ...@gmail.com I look forward to hearing from you!! Multiple years of experience with children of all ages. Currently a teacher at a daycare/preschool with ages ranging from 16months to 6years old. I also volenteered at Tupper tots day care and riverheights pre school

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider