Janee S

Hello, my name is Janee coming from a British/Jamaican family who absolutely loves children

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Janee coming from a British/Jamaican family who absolutely loves children. I am a eighteen year old turning nineteen on December 25th who is taking studies in the Early Childhood Education to become a Kindergarten Teacher in the future. For I may be experience with children I do teach children etiquettes and mannerism for when I was a baby those two skills were taught to me before I could even walk or talk. My hobbies are mainly focused in Entertainment. Music is a gateway to reality to me. I may lack self-love and self-esteem for I did have a rough time through elementary school through high school by people who would tease me by my weight. I am very petite, I promise I do eat ALOT but it may be a very high metabolism. I am very anti-social when it comes to my generation for my generation is lost and caught up with the now. While I am setting up for my future. Most of my time I am with children I would say 80 of my time for my Fianc\'s family is very huge with alot of siblings. My first experience babysitting was my fraternal twin cousins boy and girl at the age of nine years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-895-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider