Jamie M

Hello, My name is Jamie

Nanny in Maple Ridge

Hello, My name is Jamie. I am currently looking to care-take for children 1-3 days a week. I have currently been in management for 2 years working in coquitlam centre but have stepped down to attend school in September. In 2016 I am going to be attending school for Child and Youth Care, and am interested in gaining even more experience with children in the mean time. I have currently been volunteering with the Big Sisters program for the last 2 years and love it! I have more than 6 years of child care experience, and am interested in gaining more knowledge with children. I do currently babysit for a loving family Wednesday's and Thursday's, 5 hour shifts, but am looking to add hours into my schedule. I look forward to hearing from you. Carrying for/entertaining children ages 0-9 yrs Cooking/ cleaning up after children ages0-9 yrs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-908-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider