Jade S

Hello! My name is Jade, I am 25 years old and from the UK

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Jade, I am 25 years old and from the UK. I am a mature, responsible and hard working babysitter/mother\'s helper/nanny who is also a great cook and loves cleaning. I have past experiences of working with children from 6 months to 13 years and can provide references on demand. I speak French and English. My training is in the arts and so I usually have lots of fun with the children I have babysat, playing imaginary games, visiting the park to do sports, creating music, creating with arts and crafts and much more. I also can be serious and know how and when to encourage children to do chores, homework be patient and listen etc. I am also a yoga teacher and am presently enrolled on a part time course to become a yoga therapist. I would love to meet you and your child/children. so call or email me when you need me. Jade :) Over the past years I have worked as a full time and part time mother's helper, occasional babysitter and live in nanny. I have experience in general household chores such as cooking, cleaning, shopping, picking children up from school, taking them to music lessons in the city, helping with homework and preparing lunches. The ages of the children I have cared for have ranged from 6 months to 13 years. I have looked after children on their own, two at a time, three at a time and four at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-553-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider