Jacqueline S

Mature nanny Available May-September

11

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Jacqueline and I'm 22 years old and have my personal training diploma/nutritional specialist and work as a trainer on the side. I have a lot of experience babysitting/nannying, and I am also the group admin for over 1600 people for Airdrie Babysitters. I have my own vehicle with clean driving record and FIRST AID & CPR! I've babysat newborns to 14 years old. 2 children I've babysat have had autism. Some of my duties are cleaning up after myself and the children, taking them out for activities such as dinner, and swimming. Arts and crafts and keeping the kids busy while learning at the same time. I love being outside and I pride myself on cleaning up after every mess!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-606-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider