Jacqueline D

Hello! My name is Jacqueline and I would love to continue to care for children

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Jacqueline and I would love to continue to care for children. Though my educational background is not with children I do have experience working with children as well as my personal experience with children in my family. I believe that working as a teacher abroad sets me apart from other applicants because I have taught in a classroom setting enforcing rules but still having fun with kids at the same time. Language barriers were a challenge but I was always able to conquer them with flying colours. Since I have left Korea to continue my education I have missed interacting with children. I have spent 4 years teaching children abroad in Korea. I worked in private and public schools teaching kids ages 5-12 years old. Class numbers ranged from 10-35 kids per class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider