Jacqueline L

OCT teacher with ECE background

Want To Connect With Jacqueline?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Jacqueline and I am 27 years old. I have a bachelor in Early Childhood Education as well as my Bachelor of Education. I have worked with children for the past 7 years and have enjoyed it immensely. I started my teaching career in Melbourne, Australia. For the first couple of months there, I was a casual teacher at many different schools, teaching all grades from Kindergarten-Grade 6. I then decided to work at a childcare for 4 months teaching as a Kinder teacher. It was a great experience as I got to teach my own classroom of 17 children with the help of a teacher aid. I had to design and implement my own activities to further the children's development. Teaching in Australia was a once in a lifetime experience and I am grateful I decided to do that. I am now back living in Toronto and working for the TDSB as a supply teacher, teaching K-6 grades. I am a passionate, responsible and easy-going person, which makes working with children easy and fun. My philosophy has always been child-first -- If you'll have me as a babysitter, I would do my utmost best to give your child the best possible care. I also tutor students K-6 with a different rate at $40/hour. Please message me if interested and we can set up a time and date to get to know each other.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-607-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider