Irene B

Hello! My name is Irene I am 22 years old and am currently a part-time student at UOttawa

Want To Connect With Irene?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Irene I am 25 years old and am currently a fulltime fourth year student at UOttawa I speak Spanish, French and English fluently and am majoring in Spanish and Latin American Studies I am looking for a fun job and since I love children I decided to start nannying full-time. I have extensive experience with babysitting children, and am very patient, energetic and understanding with children of all ages. I have cared for children of all ages and love creating activities and outings for children's enjoyment. I have nannied for various families in Ottawa, and frequently babysit different families (from 3 months to 12 year olds) Please ask for my resume if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you, -Irene Childcare Provider for various families. Prepared Formula and Changed Diapers Create activities for kid's enjoyment Prepare meals, light cleaning. Kids aged 3 months to 12 years. Help children with homework in English and French. Tutor children during their piano practice

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-789-...
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider