Imelda J

Hello my name is Imelda

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Imelda. I am a fast learner and I am able to work under pressure. I have excellent interpersonal skill and very good communication skills both verbal and written. I am Creative,resourceful,eager to provide and promote new ideas. Also have a proven ability to gain trust and confidence and possesses good professional ethics. I also cook and do house hold chores. It would be a pleasure to work for your family. Thank you . For 19 years, I cared for a family with four children. I have cared for these children since the eldest was 8 years of age, the second eldest was 6 years old, the third child was 4 years old and the youngest was a new born with a disability. I prepared their meals and assisted them with their personal needs. The youngest needed to be feed and cared for (Bathing,getting dress, etc).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-838-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider