Hope M

Hello my name is Hope

Want To Connect With Hope?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello my name is Hope. I am a very outgoing, determined and reliable individual. I have lots of experience with children and with people with disabilities. I am extremely flexible and am a very hardworker. I live in Collingwood and can travel outside of Collingwood as well. I have more than 8 years of experience with children and I have 4 years of experience doing PSW work. Please read more up on me and give me a call if you are interested I would love to hear from you!! I have worked with many different people. I currently care for developmentally disabled clients at E3 Community Services in group homes. I have tons of experience with children from all ages. I first cared for three children as a live-in Nanny for about a year. There was a 4 year old boy and two 10 year old twins. I did everything from breakfast, lunch and dinner, bathing, reading bedtime stories, going on outings, going to basketball practices at the schools, prepared lunches, performed first aid, and worked on the childrens homework with them. I also have taken care of many of my neices and nephews. I have always been the person anyone in my family calls if they are straped and need a sitter or a hand with anything.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider