Hayden M

Hello! My name is Hayden and I am currently taking a year off from school before attending the...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Hayden and I am currently taking a year off from school before attending the University of Virginia next fall. I am looking for a live-in au pair job starting in April and ideally lasting 6-8 weeks. English is my first language and I speak French at an intermediate level. I would love to improve my French language skills! I love children and I have a lot of babysitting experience and many excellent references available by request. I am licensed to drive. I would love to tell you more about myself - just send me a message! Looking forward to hearing from you! I have a lot of childcare experience. I was a live-out nanny for a 4-month old in the summer of 2012 and was a nanny for 10 children for 40 hours/week in the summer of 2013. In the summer of 2014 I worked at a children's summer camp on Martha's Vineyard where I was in charge of children who ranged in age from 3-7 years old. I have experience with many different ages from newborn to 14 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 508-212-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider