Hannah S

Hello, my name is Hannah Samson

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Hannah Samson. I am 20 years old and born of Indo-Canadian decent. I have lived in India for 6 years of my life. This has given me the opportunity to have traveled to places such as Thailand, Indonesia, and Malaysia; however Canada remains my home. I am currently studying at Centennial college working towards getting my diploma in Early Childhood Education. Since I entered high school children have had a huge place in my life. I have volunteered as much of my time as possible with children in various ways. I have worked at my parent\'s home for under privileged children in India, run a Sunday School program, and have been a counselor at summer camps. Working with children in all these settings was extremely rewarding for me. The relationships that I built inspired my day-to-day living, so I started to volunteer at a child care center. Based on my volunteer work and performance I was hired at the center and worked there part-time for over a year. It is my goal to pull all my experiences and unique skills together to bring my own perspective to your child\'s learning environment. I am grateful to have been entrusted with your child\'s care, and do not take the responsibility lightly. I will be sure to put your child\'s well-being, happiness, and education first in all that I do while working with your children. I have worked with children my entire life. I worked at a daycare where I cleaned, prepared and served food, played with children, planned activities, implemented activities, assisted children in hygienic practices and took care of general needs of children. I was an assistant camp director where I handled all planning and administrative duties pertaining to children. I have experience in kindergarten classrooms, child care and babysitting. I have cared for children from the ages of 3 months-12 years and I have been in charge of 15 children at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-876-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider