Hannah H

Hello, my name is Hannah


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Hannah. I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days. I have also worked for many summer camps over the past three years, but I am looking for a more stable and comfortable job. This experience and the fact that I had a younger sibling to care and cook for have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. During my time working for summer camps, I have had to plan out activities for each day of the week and ensure the children are engaged and having fun. Being exposed to an environment where you have to think on your feet and change things when necessary has increased my ability to be prepared for any type of situation that may arise. I have become effective at problem solving quickly and efficiently. I dont mind doing extra duties such as cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature as well as my previous exposure during my summer camp jobs where team work is an important aspect of the job. Furthermore, I possess first aid and CPR Certifications, as well as valid G class drivers license. My proficiency in using computers and home appliances differentiate me from the rest of candidates. My scholastic endeavors have also helped me advance my knowledge of how children mature and grow through psychology and through interactions with others through sociology. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out! I have had experience caring for a family of 3 children between the ages of 6-10 and I have also worked at numerous summer camps during the last 3 years. I have been in charge of anywhere between 5-25 children at one time, all between the ages of 1.5-14. Duties included planning programs for the children and ensuring all of the children were participating and learning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider