Hannah Y

Hello! My name is Hannah, and I'm a 20 year old female in Saskatoon, SK

1

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Hannah, and I\'m a 20 year old female in Saskatoon, SK. I am interested in babysitting or nannying and have loved spending time with children my whole life! I am patient and caring with a bit of experience as well. I am married (young, I know!) and we are very settled here, so I can commit to a long term job. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me via email. Thanks! I started babysitting for teachers and family friends starting in grade 7 after taking the Babysitters Course in grade 6. My mom ran a private daycare in our home growing up as well, so I spent time with children everyday. I have worked as a Lifeguard and Instructor teaching swimming lessons, so that is heavily involved with children. I am currently casually coaching 2-5 year old kids in a soccer program that's lot's of fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider