Hannah K

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am 19 years old turning 20

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am 19 years old turning 20. I love children and working with them, I am available to start working as soon as possible. I am fun, loving and energetic person. I have 3 years experience working with children ranging from 6 months old to 5 years old, I did everything from light house work to caring for the children. Pick and drop off as well and supervising them on activities. I also planned day to day activities so the children would be engaged and having fun. I have my own vehicle and transportation is not an issue. Looking forward to hearing from you! I have 3 years of experience working with children. Some of my duties included; getting the children feed - breakfast and lunch, planning daily activities to keep the children happy and engaged. Light house work and meal prep. Getting the young children down for a nap and taking after the family dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider