Hailey H

Hello my name is Hailey Hill I am looking for a pat time or full time summer job

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Hailey Hill I am looking for a pat time or full time summer job. I am on my way to university in the fall and need a job for the summer. I love working with children and have about 7 years paid experience. I enjoy being outdoors and playing sports. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with the children. I have my G2 and access to a car I would be able to take the children to the park, swimming, to a community center etc. I love children and really enjoy working with them. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions you may have. Thank you for your time and consideration I started out caring for my younger cousins, I started when they were newborns to about 5 years old. The first family I started caring for on a regular basis had two boys. One was 18 months the other was 3 years old. the duties that I carried out included feeding/cooking, entertainment, playing with the children, changing, and bed time routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-467-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider