Grace R

Hello! My name is Grace and i am 18 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Grace and i am 18 years old. I have had 6 years of childcare experience. I am looking for short-term employment as a nanny or babysitter in June. At the end of May i am returning from a year long volunteer trip around the world! I have and will travel to Ghana, South Africa, Peru, India, Thailand and Australia! I look forward to hearing from you! I have been babysitting professionally since i was 12. I have cared for infants, twins and 6 children at a time. In the summers i work as as a full time camp counsellor. I understand the importance of safety and it is a top propriety. I love taking kids on outings to the pool (i am a lifeguard) or the park. I am very willing to take care of pets, prepare meals and do housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 416-994-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider