Georgia G

Hello, my name is Georgia, I am 21 years old

Want To Connect With Georgia?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello, my name is Georgia, I am 21 years old. I have a 5 year old niece that I see daily. I really love nannying for families, I love arts and crafts and helping children grow. I have a lot of knowledge about children and infants and how they grow intellectually, especially infants. I mostly have cared for infants but am willing to care for older children as well I'm looking forward to speaking with you. Thank you, have a wonderful day :) I am currently nannying for a 7 month old girl, I have babysat for 9 years. I also just got back from Australia where I nannied for new born twins, a 4 year old and a 7 year old. When I was 15 I babysat for a 3 year old with autism .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-818-...
Postal Code B2Y...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider