Georgia T

Hello, My name is Georgia

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Georgia . I am a 21yr old Australian girl from Melbourne living in Toronto for the next 2 years. I adore children and working with them . It brings me a lot of joy as well as doubling for an income. I enjoy helping them learn and teaching them to understand as well as being able to have fun and make sure they enjoy themselves . Babysitting for me really works out to be the perfect equation , having a job you love. Since I was 16 I always helped with babysitting and watching children for neighbours and family. I have experience working in after school program\'s with children aged 5-10 . My experience with newborns and infants has been with family members that have had children , so not paid work but still plenty of experience . Once I was 18 I started to work as a paid baby sitter and helper just to make some extra money . The ages of children varied from 4-12 years of age , sometimes multiple children at a time . Duties involved in these experiences include being responsible for food ect breakfast,lunch,dinner,snacks, house hold cleaning , help with homework, games, collecting and escorting the children anywhere they needed to go ect to and from school,lessons of any kind , friends houses . For the younger children changing diapers, giving them a bath , making sure they have taken any nessicary medicines . Putting them to bed , reading stories . All the things that taking care of children entails.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-894-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider