Genevieve K

Hello my name is Genevieve Klimek and i am 20 years old

Want To Connect With Genevieve? Get Started Now


Nanny in Trois-Rivieres

Hello my name is Genevieve Klimek and i am 20 years old. I have always been surrounded by children since i was young, i come from a large family and had two little sisters. I also lived on busy street on my neighborhood tht had many young children, so i was always asked to babysit and nanny. Always being around children, i am very found of them. I love when i babysit and i am active with the kids, either outside playing tag, making forts, riding bikes. Anything that sparks their creativity and brings them pure pleasure. Recently i moved to Trois Riveries, QC to live with my aunt and learn French. I m slowly on my way to being bilingual! I hope to learn FRench so that one day i can apply to be an airline stewartist, and being bilingual is very beneficil in that profession! Lately i have been able to babysit several different families, and i have deep admiration and love for the children. However, i was hoping for more hours of babysitting. I wish to find a family i can nanny for, where i can give up all my time to their children. From cooking, cleaning, plying with the kids, bringing them to their activities, helping them go to sleep. Thank you for taking the time to look into what i have to offer! I love children very much and started babysitting when i was 12! I have babysat for several families in my hometown of Sparta, NJ. I just recently nannied this summer for two children the ages of 11 and 10. Currently i am living in Trois Riveries Quebec at my aunt`s house to learn French. I baysit one young boy who is four, and he knows no english what so ever. This is beneficial for me, because it definitely helps me with my French. I also will be sleeping at young girl`s house named Brittney who is 5 to watch her Saturday through Sunday. However, i do not find that i have enough time with the children and i m not needed frequently enough. I would love to find a family who needs me all the time, so i can interact with their children and HOPEFULLY BECOME CLOSE WITH them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 973-309-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider