Gabrielle S

Hello! My name is Gabrielle

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Gabrielle. I am 21 years old and am a university student who is transferring to Concorida University this fall. I absolutely adore children and have made it a priority to work with them throughout the years. Please check out my profile and do not hesitate to ask me any questions! I have had various babysitting jobs and other jobs working with kids throughout my life, including working at a camp and being a Sunday school teacher and babysitter at my previous church. Most recently, I am a summer nanny and take care of children for multiple families in my area. I have taken a course and received my babysitting certification from the American Red Cross, including CPR and First Aid certification. Pets are not a problem as my family has four pets at home, 2 dogs and 2 cats. I have gone on numerous trips working with kids in other countries like the Dominican Republic and Romania and worked with orphaned children who lost their parents to HIV and AIDS in Zambia. I speak English and have taken Spanish my whole life in school, so I know a good amount. I am currently learning French. I love kids and have worked with toddlers all the way up into preteen years. I would love to be a part of your children's lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider