Gabrielle C

Hello, my name is Gabrielle and I am looking for a part time job as a babysitter or nanny

Want To Connect With Gabrielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Stoney Point

Hello, my name is Gabrielle and I am looking for a part time job as a babysitter or nanny. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have experience with many different age groups of children from under a year old to 12 year olds. I currently have a part time job taking care of a handicapped adult male, who has several disabilities. I can handle hard and stressful situations and I am very easy going. I love children and animals, I am a country girl so taking care of animals is no problem. I look forward to hearing from you :) I have experience taking care of many different age groups of children. I have done potty-training, to bottle feeding, changing, to playing video games with the other children. I have provided the children with their meals, as well as helping clean up around the house (laundry/dishes). My role as a babysitter or nanny has been to provide care for the children and to have fun with them! I am a very energetic, loving, patient person. Also, if necessary and providing the consent of the parents, disciplinary actions. Such as time outs, taking away toys or privileges. I am very flexible, and am willing to discuss what my role would entail.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-562-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider