Fearon G

Hello my name is Fearon Groenendyk

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello my name is Fearon Groenendyk. I am an 18 year old woman looking for work as a nanny or sitter. I absolutely adore kids and I hope to one day become an elementary school teacher. I have had many years of childcare experience, being paid for 6 years, and above all being one of four children, me being the oldest and having younger twin brothers. I enjoy a variety of activities including sewing, jogging, swimming, arts and crafts, and many more. I look forward to the day when I one day have children of my own. I have 6 years of babysitting experience, with duties including cooking for and cleaning up after the children. Entertaining them with a variety of different activities each day, bathing them and preparing them for the day or bed, and above all keeping the children safe and healthy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-377-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider