Estelle G

Hello, my name is Estelle Goodwin, first year student at the University of Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Estelle Goodwin, first year student at the University of Ottawa. I am currently living in Downtown and have access to public transportation. I would love to find a job as a part time sitter during the summer. I love working with children and would be honoured to have the opportunity to babysit yours! I am studying in biomedical sciences in the hopes of becoming a paediatrician. My love of children is also seen through my past jobs at Univers Toutou, a bear fabricating store mostly aimed towards kids, and at a daycare for the past 3 years. I also possess a certificate proving that I passed an official babysitting class. I have been babysitting for over 7 years and would love to keep doing so. On top of being a very happy, responsible and caring person, I am fully bilingual (french and english). I can tend to your child's homework needs in either one of our official languages. I have 2 years of teaching experience with kids as a certified ski instructor. Also, I have an artistic background in dance, theatre and music which makes it easy for me to play with the kids and keep them entertained. Thank you for your consideration and feel free to contact me over email (prefered), Estelle Goodwin 819-616-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider