Es P

Hello, my name is Es

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Es. I am a stay at home mom whose kids are all grown up now. I am looking for full or part-time work to fill my day with the familiar feeling of caring for a little one, and to supplement my husbands income now that my kids are beginning high school/university. I\'m a firm but loving caregiver, focusing on early reading and writing, homework completion for older kids. I\'m willing to go on outings to local parks , libraries and splash pads, or local classes that a parent may register us for. I\'m a great cook and am happy to prepare healthy meals including dinner and am also happy to help out with the house work, laundry etc. Pets are fine too! Please contact me if you are interested in speaking more. My rate is negotiable as well. Kind regards, Es I have raised my two children. They are both in school now: one in high school and the other starting university. 6 years ago, I began to care for 3 children where the task included picking up/dropping off at school, preparing meals, organizing/supervising activities and assisting with homework. In addition, 3 years ago I began to care for an infant where the task included preparing meals, organizing/supervising activities as well as early learning education.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-533-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider