Erin P

Hello, my name is Erin

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello, my name is Erin. I am a 21 yr old female who is just looking for fresh start. I currently work at a salon in Sherwood Park as a nail technician and hairstylist but I am considering going back to just working out of my home again. I have lots of experience with children, all ages, as I have helped my sister with her kids since they have all be born. They are now 3, 7 and 13. I have a current driver\'s license as well as my own vehicle. I would love the chance to get to meet you and your children and see if we work well together. My availability is pretty well open all the time. As well, I consider myself to be very health orientated. I am a strong cook, able to do laundry, and other household chores that are needed. I hope to hear from you, Erin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-989-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8A...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider