Erin M

Hello My name is Erin

Nanny in Norwich

Hello My name is Erin . I am caring, loving, patient individual who is looking for a part time morning and weekend job. As I currently work as a preschool teacher and with children with children with special needs. I have been working there for about 10 years and have extensive experiencing working with children for all ages, abilities, and interests. I love working with children and would love the opportunity to work with your family. I enjoy doing crafts with children and seeing their creativity flourish. Things I enjoy to do as a hobby would include going for walks in the winter time I enjoy skiing, traveling, reading books, and cooking. I am interested in childcare where I can work one on one with children. I have many years of experience working with children ages 3 months to 8 years. I am creative and always able to think of fun and exciting activities. I have my own vehicle so I am reliable and flexibleI have a current vulnerable sectors check, first aid and CPR. I have experience working with both children and youth in formal as well as informal settings. I have experience working with children with special needs and different levels of abilities. I look forward to hearing from you about your position and your children. I have a love for children and enjoy bein able to care for them, also I have many years experience and would be happy to answer any questions you and your family have. I hope to hear from you and good luck in your search I have 10 years of experience working with children off all ages, school age, children with special needs and toddlers I have worked for people in their home, daycares and afterschool programI . I have work as a toddler teacher for 3 years and working part time as afterschool assistant. I currently working with children with special needs through von services and as preschool teacher. ? Demonstrate enthusiasm to foster childrens willingness to learn ? Sensitive to the needs and feelings of the children combines with the ability to establish a positive relationship with parents and other professionals ? Sound understanding of early childhood development and experience supporting special needs children ? Adhere to and knowledgeable of the Day Nursery Act, relevant legislation and ethical

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-468-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider