Erin C

Hello, my name is Erin

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Erin. I enjoy caring for children and being on my toes at all time. I am a very creative person will have many different activities for each day that I am caring for your children. When you meet me you will notice I am very organized, tidy and lots of energy. I hope to here from you very soon :) I started babysitting my younger cousins ages 2-5 when I was 14 for full days in the summer. Then when I was out of high school I started babysitting my best friends kids 1 years - age 5 and am still babysitting them part time evenings. I love children and I am getting ready to have my own. The duties for all of my positions, were have 3 meals a day plus snacks in between the meals. We loved doing arts and crafts, board games, and going for walks to the parks. We also loved to read, and attend any activities for children in the community. I always make sure the kids are always busy and keep on learning everyday. My positions also included cleaning, diapers, bathing before bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 519-569-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider