Erin L

Hello, My name is Erin

1

Nanny in Chateauguay

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Erin. I am a fulltime student at McGill university. I am studying in the faculty of education, to become a kindergarten/elementary school teacher. I have a gift when it comes to working with children. I love working and playing with them. I have been babysitting since I was in the 7th grade and am currently still doing so. I am a lifeguard, certified for both the pool and the beach. I have worked before with families who had specialty parenting wishes and am willing to cooperate with any ideals parents have, for one thing I am working for you so I want you to feel comfortable leaving your children with me! In my free time I love to travel, read and shop! I babysat for many years (bedtime, bathtime, mealtime, general taking care) I worked at a summer camp for two years I worked as a nanny (bedtime, bathtime, mealtime, playtime, diaper changing, groceries, house chores, packing.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 514-605-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider