Erin O

Hello! My name is Erin

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Erin. Thank you for considering me as your future nanny. I am looking for a part or full time position as a live-out nanny. I graduated from the University of Waterloo in Sexuality, Marriage and Family Studies and have over 10 years of experience working with families, babies and children. If you feel like I could be the right fit for your family, I am happy to provide a resume and references. Thank you for considering me and I hope to hear from you soon! Erin - Babysitter in high school for children ages 4 and 6 - Live in Nanny for 2 children ages 4 and 6 - care for children, light house cleaning and meal preparation - Daycare provider at public daycare - Volunteered with Big Brothers, Big Sisters - led self esteem group for young girls - Volunteered and worked at Pregnancy Care Center - taught parenting course to young moms, helped to care for children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-557-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erin O’s Other Listings