Erin L

Hello! My name is Erin and I love taking care of kids and animals

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello! My name is Erin and I love taking care of kids and animals. I am a University student from UVic in the Geography department currently taking a year off to do some working and hopefully some nannying! I\\\'m an energetic person with a strong personality and ability to keep things in order and get work done. I love to read, clean and play guitar as well as stay active and healthy with exercise. I believe in a balanced life style for is the most important. I do really well with children and animals and always try to be a welcoming person to be around :) I have previously worked at Castle Fun Park which is a very children orientated park with duties constantly revolving around supervising children. I have also previously baby sat for random families and have always had dogs in my home that I have been able to take care of daily.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-996-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider