Erica P

Hello, my name is Erica Paterson

2

Nanny

Hello, my name is Erica Paterson. I am 23 years old and live in St.Catharines, Ontario. I graduated from Niagara College\'s ECE program in 2012 and since then have been working in a childcare centre in the area. I am currently running the school age before and after school program as week as the full day preschool program. I chose to work in this field with the hopes of being a nanny and I feel that now is the time to make that change. Thank you and I hope to be hearing from your family soon! For the past 2 years since my graduation from Niagara College's Early Childhood Education (ECE) program I have been working as a RECE in a childcare centre. I am running the school age before and after school program as well as the full day preschool program. My duties include planning and implementing weekly learning programs for the children, feeding, changing, and general housekeeping. The ages of the children I work with vary from 18 months to 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider