Erica S

Hello my name is Erica. Currently looking for part time babysitting or house keeping.

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Erica. I was born and raised in Ottawa to a very big and close nit family. I am very active and have been into sports and healthy eating all my life. I am CPR and First Aid certified through The Red Cross. I have experience working in daycare\'s. My mother also ran a daycare when I was a child. I was also a medical assistant at a walk in clinic. I am comfortable dealing with cuts, scrape, or more serious injuries. I really enjoy being around children, I find them a delight. Whether it\'s making crafts, heading to children events, shows in the park or baking treats, there\'s always fun to be had. I also love animals. :) Thank you for considering me. I look forward to spending many great adventures with your children. I have always been around children, they seem to have a natural ease with me. I love to play games, actives and sports. I'm used to taking care of more than one child at a time that are also different ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-762-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider