Emma B

Hello, my name is Emma, I am 31 years old

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Emma, I am 31 years old. I am currently in Toronto on a 2 year working holiday visa. During my time in Canada I want to meet new people and see the sights in Toronto, learning about the culture and bringing your child on walks to the park and visiting new places. I am a very friendly, caring, warm and easy going person, I have almost ten years of experience in childcare and am excited to bring this experience with me. I have experience with many different age groups of children and am flexible on my working hours. Any questions you have please contact me, thank you. I have been working in childcare settings for almost 9 years and have worked with all age groups from 3 months to 5 years of age. In the daycare environment I have worked with children with severe allergies and have been required to monitor their food intake and alter the menu accordingly. I regularly mind children for a nearby family for the past 2.5 years, there are 4 girls aged 8, 6 and 3 year old twins. One of the twins has been through major surgery when she was almost 1 and remains under the care of several specialists in 2 different hospitals for her condition which requires daily medication and monitoring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-704-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider