Emma M

Hello! My name is Emma and I would love to help you out, making your life a little easier

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Emma and I would love to help you out, making your life a little easier. I am an English graduate from the University of Toronto and am currently exploring careers in Film and Television. Throughout high school I spent many hours a week caring for children, but when I moved from Vancouver to Toronto for University, my studies took hold and, unfortunately, my helping out local families was put on hold. With school complete, however, I am looking forward to contributing to families in any way I can. I look forward to meeting with you, and hopefully, your children! Experience with children after school until late night, providing entertainment, help with homework and home cooked meals. Children ranged from age 2 to 11. Have taken children on outings to the park, to local community centre to swim at pool, to eat out, and to set up lemonade stands in the summer. Main duty throughout high school years was to look after teachers' children on the weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-987-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider