Emily T

Hello, my name is Emily Thomson and I am a third year Kinesiology student at Western University

1

Nanny in London

Hello, my name is Emily Thomson and I am a third year Kinesiology student at Western University. I am currently living and working in London over the summer months. I have a part-time job working at the Western Student Recreation Center on campus. I am also a member of the Western Rowing Team. I enjoy working with children very much and I have past experience with children of all ages. I am very comfortable in caring for children and performing household duties. I am hoping to get to know the city of London this summer and I would love to get some more experience working with children. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further information! Emily I have worked for the YMCA of Western Ontario as a senior camp counselor. I supervised and cared for children from age 3-12. This included providing snacks, supervising field-trips and daily activities, as well as providing conflict management. I also have experience in baby-sitting young children including my nephew (age 6 months - 2 years).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-388-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider