Emily P

Hello! :) My name is Emily Parr, and I'm an 19 year old girl who graduated in June 2013

4

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello! :) My name is Emily Parr, and I\'m an 19 year old girl who graduated in June 2013. I love kids and enjoy the vibrant personalities they have. I have grown up babysitting and have had numerous leadership positions involving children. I believe there are always fun activities that can replace the TV! I love to have fun and goof around, but I also understand that a certain amount of discipline and respect needs to be in place when having a job like this. I look forward to hearing from you! :) I have cared for children since I was 12 years old, which was when I began babysitting my younger siblings as well as other children. Throughout the years I have volunteered with the children's programs through my church. This past summer I was the coordinator for Adventure Summer Day Camps. My duties were to plan fieldtrips, activities, and curriculum's for the camps. On top of that I was also involved during the actual camps and helped to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-667-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider