Emily M

Hello! My name is Emily I am 18 years old and I have just completed my first year at St

Nanny

Hello! My name is Emily I am 18 years old and I have just completed my first year at St..... as a nursing student. I have lots of experience working with children as I have been baby sitting since I was 13. My mom also takes care of children in her home so I have been around children my whole life. I am great with kids and very energetic. I love planning activities and keeping children active. I can prepare meals or help out with anything else that may be required. I look forward to hearing from you! My mom has taken care of kids since I was 4 so I am always around helping out with the kids. In the summer months if she has appointments or needs to run errands I take care of the kids and their age range is 4-12 with up to 10 kids at a time. When I take care of children my responsibilities have been to keep them entertained, interact with them, keep them active, and prepare meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider