Emily

Hello, My name is Emily

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Emily. I am 30 years old, and am a responsible and outgoing person. I love looking after kids and am currently working towards my elementary school teaching certificate. I enjoy engaging children's imaginations whether it be through story telling, music, exploring the forest or the beach, and creative play in general. I have been working as a Child Care Provider for two children (7 and 9) over the last two years. I have volunteer experience at the Queen Alexandra's Children Hospital working with children in the Ledger Building. I have presented workshops through Lifecycles Growing Schools program in classrooms in Victoria. I have been looking after children and infants on and off since I was 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 250-217-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider