Emily W

Hello, my name is Emily

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Emily. I am 23 year old University graduate. I am currently in the process of applying for the police in the greater Toronto area. I have completed a college diploma in Police Foundations, my degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice and am one month away from completing my post graduate diploma in Crime Scene Investigation. I live an extremely active lifestyle. I am an amateur boxer and have competed in a few tournaments and fights in Toronto and the GTA. I believe that exercise is the greatest form of endorphins which is why my energy levels are normally extremely high. I am able to keep up with almost any child because I too enjoy the outdoors and being as active as possible. I enjoy baking and cooking so when it comes to meal preparation I am quite capable and trustworthy while in the kitchen. I am not an advocate of processed candy or food so you can rest assured I will not be feeding your children anything that I myself would not feed my own child or even feed myself. Not many things can really upset me or side track me from my task at hand. No matter what is going on, I will always have you child/childrens safety as my one and only priority. I hope that I have met the requirements that you are looking for and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Emily Wilkinson. I have worked as a nanny for two children ages 4 and 5 from september 2010 to February 2011 and then from November 2011 to February 2012. I had to leave for 10 months and then again in 2012 because I had to return to Australia where I completed my university degree. I would attend the children's school to pick them up at 10.30am, feed them lunch and then keep them occupied with different games and activities until a parent returned home at 4pm. I have previous experience with working with babies and small children ranging from the ages of 1 month to 3 years of age when I was working in an orphanage in Romania for the month of may/July of 2010. We kept the children fed regularly as well as changed and nurturing them with the help of the nurses to oversee that we were following their order of work. I as well worked in a day care in Costa Rica and learned a little spanish during the month of July in 2009.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-301-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider