Emily W

Hello, my name is Emily

Nanny in Orillia

Hello, my name is Emily. I\\\'ve had years of experience with children. I teach a sunday school with children at the age of 3. I lead children songs from ages 2-14. I have been a children\\\'s cousellor at day camps from ages 4-14. I have babysat for various families starting at a young age to present. I have a lot of energy, and hardly ever wear out. I keep up with kids with playing games with them outside and inside. I\\\'m atletic, so taking them out to play is fun for me. I love helping out where ever I can. If the child is having a nap, I\\\'m willing to do household duties. I also grew up on a farm, with lots of animals. So pets are fun to me. I do cook, not a professional but I can cook homemade good nourishment food. I also drive, I have driven children before and was very safe. I love to travel, traveling with a family so the parents can have alone time would be cool too. I\\\'m up for anything, I love children and would love to help out where ever I could. Thank you. I have babysat children from ages 0-12 for the past 7-8 years. I have completed a full time \\\'nanny\\\' title job one summer. I was there from 8am- 4:30pm. I took the children swimming, to the park, took them to chuch, walks, etc. In the winter we would build snowmen and tobaggan. I\\\'m very active myself so it is very easy to keep up with children with lots of energy. I was helping out a mother who didn\\\'t have enough hands. While the kids would quietly play downstairs I would do minor house duties including dishes, windows, cleaning up the play room, making beds etc. I have had much experience, and willing to take on more. Once my time has started the children are my full responsibility and I learn what the parents\\\' rules are so I can also shadow their discipline for the kids. I love children, and I love to be a helping hand. I hope to be blessed with a family who would love an extra hand with anything. I\\\'m very easy going and love to teach, so kids also learn while their in my hands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-326-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider