Emily Anderson

Hello, my name is Emily Anderson! I am 29 years old, with no children of my own (yet!), and...

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello, my name is Emily Anderson! I am 29 years old, with no children of my own (yet!), and looking to offer my services to the right family! I am First Aid/CPR-C certified (May 2014), as well as bronze medallion certified as of 2003. I am a non-smoker. I am incredibly honest, hardworking, compassionate, intelligent, and caring! I have a diploma from Fanshawe College in Culinary Management, so I am well-versed in proper nutrition, and am capable of cooking high-quality meals, suitable for a range of diets and tastes. I am more than willing to take care of any cleaning duties as well! I am an animal foster parent in my own home, and have experience working with a wide range of pets; even exotic ones. I am very passionate about early childhood education, and strive to treat all children with kindness and respect. You may contact me at 519-872-... (text message is okay!), or ...@gmail.com. I really look forward to meeting you! Working with young children in my extended family (niece/nephew/cousins), from ages 2-7. Babysitting for neighbour children ages 3-7. Cleaning home, bathing children, reading stories, feeding, diaper changes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-224-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider