Emily C

Hello! My name is Emily and I'm a fun and energetic university student

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Emily and I\'m a fun and energetic university student. I am currently studying Sociology at Ryerson University and planning to do a masters degree in Early Childhood Education. I have been baby sitting for seven years and also have some experience in a daycare setting. I also used to teach karate to children aged 4-13. i speak french fluently and am also willing to speak and read to children in french if requested. I am also going under re-certification for CPR. I have also undergone baby sitter training. I am also willing to do some light cleaning, cooking, and animal care (such as feeding and walking pets). I am currently looking for either a short term or summer long job. If it sounds like I would be a good fit for your family please feel free to contact me. I have worked over the summer for a local daycare including one child with autism. I have also taken care of three children over the summer for the past two summers. I have prepared light meals, done some light cleaning duties, and organized multiple outings ( such as the park and local splash pad) as well as activities (such as story writing and arts and crafts).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-379-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider